Prelude-Project X


Out of stock



Album of Mark’s favorite songs including gospel, blues, folk and country. All arrangements, vocals and instruments by Mark Shark. Produced by Mark Shark. 11 tracks:

1. Lost Highway (H. Williams)
2. Stealin’(W. Shade)
3. Far Away Eyes(Jagger-Richards)
4. God’s Radar(Rev. D. Smith)
5. I Am A Pilgrim(M. Travis)
6. Four Strong Winds(I. Tyson)
7. Roll ‘Um Easy(L. George)
8. Keep Me In Your Heart(Zevon-Calderon)
9. I’ll Fly Away(A. Brumley)
10. Ring Them Bells(B. Dylan)
11. That’s How Every Empire Falls(RB Morris)

Additional information

Weight1 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.